AustraliaAustriaBelarusBeninCanadaChinaCote dIvoireHong KongIndiaNetherlandsNew ZealandRussiaSamoaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSri LankaSwitzerlandTogoUAEUKUSA
At a Glance
  Prominent Speakers & Delegates in Past Forums
Sr. No. 
Designation / Company
1 Mr. S. Shinde  India Union Minister of Power.
2 Mr. Sisram Ola  India Union Minister of Mines.
3 Mr. Manohar Joshi India Lok Sabha Speaker, Government of India.
4 Mr. Rajitha Senaratne  Sri Lanka Minister of Construction & Engineering Services.
5 Mr. Colin Barnett Australia Premier of Western Australia .
6 Mr. Gatious Akplogan Benin Minster of Trade and Industry.
7 Mr. Luc Gnacadja Benin Minister of Urban Development .
8 Mr. Taua Tavaga Kitiona Seuala  Samoa Minister of Agriculture & Fisheries.
9 Mr. Laauli Levatea Polataivao  Samoa Deputy Speaker of  Parliament.
10 Thandi Tobias- Pokolo South Africa Deputy Minister Trade and Industry South Africa.
11 Mr. Jayant Patil India Finance Minister of Maharashtra.
12 Mr. Firoz Cachalia  South Africa Honorable Minister of Economic Development of Gauteng.
13 Ms. Aissatou Seck Cote d'Ivoire Special Advisor to the President.
14 Dr. Matthias Michel Switzerland Minister of Economy Affairs and Member of the Government of the Canton of Zug.
15 Ms. Lisa Scaffidi Australia The Rt Hon The Lord Mayor, City of Perth. 
16 Mr. Dolfi Muller Switzerland Mayor of the City of Zug. 
17 Mr. Shiv Shankar Menon India The Ambassador of India for China.
18 Mr. R. K. Bhatia India High Commissioner Of India in South Africa.
19 Ms. Monica Ruehl  Switzerland Ambassador, Head of Bilateral Economic Relation Member of the Executive Board State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO).
20 Mr. Sergey Andrei Russia Member of St. Petersburg Legislative Assembly and Chairman of the permanent Commission on Education, Culture & Science.
21 General Huang Tian China Chairman, Fubang International
222 Col. S. P. Wahi India Former Chairman, Oil & Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC - Government of India Enterprise).
23 Mr. U. Balasubramaniam Dubai CEO, Dubai Sports City.
24 Dr. Juma Al Matrooshi Dubai Director Operations, The Dubai Airport Free Zone Authority .
25 Mr. Azmat Taufique Dubai Sr. Regional Manager and Head, Dubai of IFC.
26 Mr. Tall Thierno Bocar Togo, Africa Executive Director, ECOWAS Bank for Investment and Development.
27 Mr. Peter R. Schmid Switzerland Managing Director Senior Advisor, Executive Relation Credit Suisse Bank.
28 Mr. Steffen Meister Switzerland CEO, Partners Group AG.
29 Dr. Hans Marti Switzerland Head of Department of Economic Affairs Canton of Zug.
30 Mr. Yuan Nanfheng China The Chinese Consul General in India.
31 Mr. Shailesh Haribhakti India President of Indian Merchants Chamber.
32 Dr. Ulf Berg  Switzerland President, Board of Sulzer AG.
33 Mr. J. P. Singh India Mining Secretary.
34 Mr. K. H. Khan India Member Department of Telecommunications, Government of India.
35 Mr. Mike Vlasov  China International Director of General Components.
36 Mr. Govind Sharan  India Additional Director General, Ministry of Roads & Transport.
37 Mr. Iqbal Meer Sharma South Africa Deputy Director General, Department of Trade and Industry.
38 Dr. K. K. Govil  India Former Director, Power Finance Corporation.
39 Mr. Alexander Dedov Russia Director for IT, Techom (Russia State Enterprise). 
40 Mr. Hanspeter Danuser Switzerland Director, Tourism Department of St. Moritz.
41 Prof. Dr. Hans Thierstein Switzerland Board Member, Federal Institute of Technology Zurich.
42 Mr. Frank Bumann Switzerland Tourism Head, Zurich.
43 Mr. E. Khosa South Africa National Chairman, The Federated Hospitality Association  Of South Africa (FEDHASA). 
44 Mr. Olshanetsky Israel Vice President, Shiron.
45 Mr. R. Wahi  South Africa Vice Chairman, CNBC South Africa.
46 Mr. Ashwath Mehra Switzerland CEO, Marc Rich International.
47 Mr. Thomas Hinderling Switzerland CEO, Swiss Center for Electronics and Micro Technology (CSEM).
48 Mr. M. Tatalias  South Africa CEO, Southern African Tourism Services Association.
49 Mr. H. Farooqui  South Africa CEO, CII Holdings (Pty) Ltd. 
50 Mr. A. Etzinger  South Africa General Manager (Business Strategy and Integration), ESKOM.
51 Mr. Dong-IL Chung  South Korea The Korean Consul General in India.
52 Mr. Leon Benacerraf  Spain Founder Partner, Andria Inversions Inmobiliarias.
53 Mr. Dileep Choksi India Managing Partner, Deloitte Haskins & Sells.
54 Mr. Sailesh Pathak India Head - Public Private Partnership Initiative, IDFC.
55 Mr. A. Malinga  India Strategic Business Unit Head: IDC.
56 Mr. Ashok Wassan  India CGM (BOT), National Highway Authority of India.
57 Mr. A. K. Lakhina  India CMD, Rural Electrification Corporation.
58 Mr. Roland Karesch  Switzerland VP Finance, Ander Matt Alpine Destination Company AG. 
59 Mr. N. K. Sinha  India World Bank Consultant.



Disclaimer     Contact Us  
Copyright 2010 International Business Linkage Forum. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without prior written permission is prohibited.